In waiting for the text of lowbat cellphone..


And this rainy day trapped him in three times subject..
Told him not to go away..
This is called separated..

So I meet myself on 3×3 cubicles..
Hold my cellphone..
Express the dancing button..

All I have to do is take a bath, wash the clothes, etc..
But this rainy-after..
Membuatku malay ngapa2in..

Except..
Build my carousel..
Inside a 3×3 or lavender-vanilla’s aroma..

Leave a Reply

Mayda on Twitter

RSS Simply ask me..

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
