When there’s nothing can do with egoism..


Choices are on you.. But, sometimes live doensn’t work equal to the choice that you choose..

I wish I was a puppet master and people are mine..

Those two are my last tweets before I post this one. See!! You smell something, don’t you?! You should smell egoism, a bit desperation filled with a tea-spoon of anger and disappointed. Yeah, women are created from blood and emotion at most. Hahhaa.. Kidding!
Yihaaa, my Lord calling me..
Release them..
Relieve them..
Let them free..
Prepare for prayer then..

Leave a Reply

Mayda on Twitter

RSS Simply ask me..

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
