To be One (opening theme on Sea Games XXVI)


I see rainbow in the sky
Colors that brighten my world
I hear the hummingbird
Singing a beautiful song
The song of love and laughter
The song of peace and hope
I dont want this to end
I want this to be forever

Eventhough we’re not the same
Different ways
And we walk on
Different path
Different road
In this life
Can we hold each others hand
Together in this world
And be as one

It will be a better place
Better home
Place that gives us peace of mind
Filled with love
No more tears
Place where you untie the love
No more lie on this life
The place for us
To be one

I see rainbow in the sky
Colors that brighten my world
I hear the hummingbird
Singing a beautiful song
The song of love and laughter
The song of peace and hope
I don’t want this to end
I want this to be forever

Eventhough we’re not the same
Different ways
And we walk on
Different path
Different road
In this life
Can we hold each others hand
Together in this world
And be as one

It will be a better place
Better home
Place that gives us peace of mind
Filled with love
No more tears
Place where you untie the love
No more lie on this life
The place for us
To be one

The place for us
To be one
To be one

A beautiful song from Aluna Sagita Gutawa or fondly called as Gita Gutawa
It was also the song on SEA GAMES XXVI opening which was sang by Judika Indonesian Idol
Remarkable

Leave a Reply

Mayda on Twitter

Error: Twitter did not respond. Please wait a few minutes and refresh this page.

RSS Simply ask me..

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.
